Top
Image Alt

CBSE Class-XII Term-1 Board Exam Dates

  /  CBSE Class-XII Term-1 Board Exam Dates
Day Date Time Subject Code Subject Name
Tuesday 23rd November, 2021 11:30 AM -12:30 PM 056 Kathak – Dance
Monday 29th November, 2021 11:30 AM -12:30 PM 034 Hindustani  Music Vocal
036 Hindustani Music (Tabla)
Friday 3rd December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 301 English Core
Monday 6th  December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 041 Mathematics
Tuesday 7th December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 048 Physical Education
Wednesday 8th December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 054 Business Studies
Friday 10th   December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 042 Physics
Monday 13th December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 055 Accountancy
Tuesday 14th December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 043 Chemistry
Wednesday 15th December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 030 Economics
Friday 17th December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 028 Political Science
Saturday 18th December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 044 Biology
Monday 20th December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 027 History
Tuesday 21st December, 2021 11:30 AM -01:00 PM 083 Computer Science
Monday 27th December, 2021 11:30 AM -12:30 PM 049 Painting